The table displays all currently linked UDT10s for
this leave type.
Note: If you are using the Costpoint multicompany
feature and you are tracking leave by UDT02, only those
UDT02 links assigned to the Costpoint Company on the
Basic Information tab will display.
Use the Add Link function to add an additional UDT10
link for this leave type.
Select the link that you wish to delete by selecting the checkbox to
the left of the row or rows that you wish to delete. Then
use the Delete Link function to delete the row.
Note: You can delete a leave type link.
However, you cannot delete the leave type itself if an employee has used
it on a timesheet.