You can use this utility to reset or rebuild the taken leave for employees. The system first deletes the taken leave that is shown and then rebuilds it using the timesheet records that are found. This utility does not affect beginning balances, accruals, or any adjustments that have been entered for the employees selected. Rights to this screen should be limited.
Use this screen when you want to rebuild an employee or employees leave balances. This utility is typically used during migration from Time Collection 4.1 or if the setup of leave tracking was incorrect and you wish to rebuild leave balances.
The Timesheet Class table will display all timesheet classes that track the Leave Type you selected. To select a timesheet class, select the checkbox to the left of the row of the timesheet class that you want to rebuild. To unselect a timesheet class, uncheck the checkbox.