This option will be available only if so configured for the employee's timesheet class. With this option, you can choose to create a new off-line timesheet or merge an existing off-line timesheet.
|
|
Note: This option will be available only if all changes to the timesheet are saved. |
Merging is the process of importing timesheet changes from the off-line timesheet to the on-line timesheet. The process starts with a dialog that allows you to specify the off-line timesheet Excel file.
If any data is found to be missing or invalid in the off-line timesheet during the merge, the system will display a dialog that allows you to repair or skip timesheet lines.