Manage Views
Manage views to delete existing views or modify an existing view to change its description and access control.
To manage a view:
Display the Manage Views dialog box.
Modify an existing view by taking one of the following actions:
- To edit an existing view, select a view, and edit its description or access control settings.
- To delete an existing view, select the view, and click Delete.
You can edit or delete a view if you have the OWNER, OWNER_DELEGATE, or SYSADMIN role.
Modify the access control settings assigned to a view by taking one of the following actions:
- To add a new user or group, click New and assign the appropriate values to the following fields:
- User
- Group
- Role
- Read Only
- To delete an existing user or group, select the user or group, and click Delete.
- To add a new user or group, click New and assign the appropriate values to the following fields:
- To delete view, select the view that you want to delete and click Delete.
How to...
Learn more about...
Save Current View As Dialog Box
Spreadsheet Pane of the Project View